TECUMSEH SHORELINE MINOR HOCKEY ASSOCIATION

NOTICE OF NOMINEES FOR ELECTION

The following persons have been endorsed by the nominating committee and will stand for election to the Board of Directors for the ensuing year at the next Annual General Meeting:

- A. Mark Horrocks
- B. Chris Truppe
- C. Sean Moor
- D. Joe Oldridge
- E. Paula Maurovic
- F. Jeremy Delisle
- G. Greg Garant

There are six (6) vacancies for Directors of the Corporation to be filled at the meeting. The candidates obtaining the highest number of votes will receive a position on the board.

TSMHA Nominating Committee

March 5, 2019